BBQ, here I come!:)

Hey guys!:)

I’m all set for a BBQ with the girls + boys!:) I only pray for a few things:

  • I won’t be dramatic aka lose my temper/do anything childish
  • I won’t behave like a total retard
  • I will control my food intake
  • I won’t get sensitive and just focus on the friends I have
  • I will treasure the times we’re gonna catch up πŸ™‚
  • Good weather!

I guess that’s about it:) I’m gonna take a lot of pictures with the girls cos I really miss them so much!! We needa catch up with each other πŸ™‚

P.S: Can’t wait for the Phuket trip πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

