A promise?

Hello guys!

As usual, I spent some time watching Youtube covers. Youtube Channel hopping from place to place. And yes, I found that I am loving some of the covers. I guess I’ll have to make a promise to myself: I will take care of my voice, and I will take all chances/opportunities to perform, and be better in it.

Some people’s voices just amaze me, and I really wanna try and see what’s the furthest I can push myself to. I always seem to tell myself, that there’s only this much I can do, when I really believe I could have done more.

One more thing I need to take away from myself: that fright I have of standing in front of people to sing. That’s the one thing that’s gonna deter me from taking opportunities if I’m so afraid to go out there and grab what little chances I already have.

Leave a Reply

