Do you feel like no matter what you do, you’ll never be able to please your parents?

Because I feel that way. Yes, I understand that all parents have high expectations. They’ll definitely have that for their child. Which parent wouldn’t want their kid to be multi-talented, coming out top in school, winning competitions? But it’s easier said than done.

I don’t know what’s it like to have to be the ideal parent. To be there for the kid, but also wanting things to get done as well. Sometimes, things doesn’t go two way.

Let’s talk about something else because I’m not in that topic for now.

Went for a recording session yesterday but I must say its not the best I’ve done. It really sounded bad and that’s after so many takes. Maybe it’s because I’m sick but still, it sounded bad.

Sometimes I need to tell myself Im not the only one in this world who can sing. So I wont get conceited.

It serves as a constant reminder. xoxo

Leave a Reply

