Just get yourself back home

Hey y’all:)

Just a quick post; life’s been great! Out with my families during the weekend, SC Investiture on Monday, shopping with the girls today, from tomorrow onwards a new life awaits:)

Orientation Camp starts tomorrow; I’ll be going with mixed feelings. I never liked being a freshmen, it always make me feel out of place and small, but I’m pretty sure I’ll adapt to school life. Yes, I do miss secondary school but I’ll be brave and take the first step (always the hardest, but once you’re over with it, things get smoother.)

I’ve set myself a GOAL: To do everything to the best I can:) I’m not going to let the same scenario in secondary school ruin the rest of my life. This is still one more step I can change!:)

Hope the weather will stay fine today – not too hot, not too cold, just cloudy and right!:) Will update more when I get the time! xoxo

Leave a Reply

