REPUBLIC REPUBLIC, ONE TEAM, ONE TEAM!

HULLO readers!

Anyone wondering why I didn’t post for the past few days? Well, I was at RP for my Freshmen Orientation Programme (FOP) and it was hella fun. I wouldn’t want to go into the details because there’s too much to say, yet too little time. It would be memories for me, and those whom I got closer to throughout the three days.

I swear, travelling is really a bitch. I take about 40 mins to go to school and an hour to go home. And I would have been really tired out by the events during the day and when it’s time to go back, I’ll be dead tired.

I just wanna say: I never regretted being in RP. I guess it’s one of the best decisions I made in my life, especially to have chosen DIEM. People in SOH are fun-loving, awesome, passionate! They really made me see that RP is just like any other polytechnic.

It’s gonna be a new life – fun filled with lots of friends, awesome seniors, talented interest groups! A whole new start where people truly accepted you for who you are, not who you pretend to be!:)

Will post more with pictures another time. Right now, I just wanna sit at a cozy corner, watching the happenings around me.

Sometimes you’ll need to take a step back from everything else happening – pleasant or unpleasant – and just watch things that are going on. Reflect and see things from a more positive life. It makes life easier like that.

xoxo

Leave a Reply

