Marketing <3

I think Marketing is off for a good start. It’s really really thought-provoking as compared to other modules I’m taking right now:) I love how we question and how marketing works outside in the actual market, I guess I’m gonna be looking forward to Marketing lessons. The first impression that it gave me was that it was really boring, all theory-based and lots of ideas we need to come up with. But I think it’ll be good:)

Got to rush the PDT, PPT and worksheet. I’m actually really excited to update this post, but there’s time constraints! ❤

Leave a Reply

