Simplicity.

I feel the same way.

Reflective Recollections;

I thank God for people who wake me up when I fall asleep on the mrt upon reaching Pasir Ris. I wouldn’t know what to do without such a small act of kindness.

Well, school hasn’t been that tiring. But mentally? Yes. Mentally it has been. It’s sometimes like a tough battle daily. Tough battle with myself at times even. Too many decisions, too much crazy feelings and thoughts. I seriously need to take a chill pill sometimes. I have no idea why I’m so tough on myself sometimes.

I don’t feel much of myself. I miss being fun. I miss skipping around halls. I miss saying hi and stopping to make little conversations to people. Skip around in poly and you’ll just be.. weird. It’s too big. I miss a small community where it feels like home. But sometimes it is okay to not feel at home right? Then you…

View original post 34 more words

Leave a Reply

