I’ve got something they don’t?

Guess I couldn’t concentrate in writing my RJ cos I’m feeling very emotional. I think I’m going to break down very soon. I haven’t spoken much to people, I’ve been ostracising myself from everyone I know, I’ve been anti-social. I seem to appear fine on the outside, but you don’t know/have no idea how I feel inside. Just a moment ago, I felt like I had another family, but now I feel like I’m an outcast. There’s this weird circle around me where people are starting to leave me out in their social conversations, I can’t help but feel really upset/insecure about it. I don’t think I’m being paranoid, cos I think that’s the truth. The truth hurts. I can’t help but feel left out, that’s why I chose to leave. It’s not that I didn’t have fun or I regret joining, but somehow I’m left out there.

No one wants me.

Leave a Reply

