TGIF

Replug

A collage of my Replug family (Not all were present)

I really love this collage! Credits to Amanda for doing this! It’s so lovely!

Spent my Friday evening with the awesomest people!;) We were supporting our seniors who were performing for a Ignite preview and it’s really awesome even tho there were glitches. We all learnt something from it, I guess. Practiced with my band mates for our showcase, seems like it’s going well. Just hope my voice does heal before the showcase or I might as well roll over and kill myself already. Headed to ‘The Deck’ that everyone was talking about, guess where everyone hung loose but I couldn’t stay long!

xo lovelies!

Leave a Reply

