You don’t know how I feel

I’m so tired from everything that’s been going on – school, life’s troubles.

Spent my entire afternoon with my last UT1 Paper (Amen!) & the rest of the evening at The Makan Place dance rehearsal;) Let’s just say the UT papers were manageable, having not fully prepared for it. I didn’t really have time to write long answers, but I think it’s pretty much fine. I just want to score for at least 3/4 of the paper *cross fingers*

Today’s rehearsal was more of conditioning and finishing up the opening dance! Fuck conditioning, I swear. My entire body is aching and this is only the beginning. Sang, danced the entire evening and I must say it’s an awesome workout. Even though it’s torturing, I am actually looking forward to the next session;)

My day started off badly, but guess it ended pretty well. I just need to get through tomorrow and it’ll be a breeze on friday. I can finally take that rest that has been long overdued for three weeks already. I’m currently on zombie mode and I haven’t been talking. I’m so tired, my eyelids are so droopy, I just want my bed.

I’m getting so frustrated with my feelings. Cos I don’t know whether to feel this way or not. Maybe it’s true my hopes are getting pinned too high but I can’t help but just think about a you and a me. I wished I didn’t feel this way, but the more I don’t want it to, the more it just comes and overwhelm me.

It gets to me at times. I just wished I have enough self-control to do this.

Leave a Reply

