Pishball love!

Three pretty girls in Far Far Away (Taken in Universal Studios, Singapore)

Dan and Pishball (That’s what he calls me)

Here’s some of the pictures that I took from Instagram:) I believe in using pictures in my post because a picture paints a thousand words. It speaks for itself. Then you might ask – Why not just get pictures from Tumblr or Pinterest but then again, I don’t like posting pictures that has no relevance to me, even tho it’s so pwetty. I absolutely detest the low resolution pictures which come out so blurry, but I don’t have a high definition camera. I’m planning to get myself a new polaroid camera, a CANON DSLR, and a vintage camera when I start working again!:)

Shall update y’all another time ❤

xo

Leave a Reply

