When you say something, fucking do it.

I’m been getting really emotional these days. But right now, I’m feeling like I can wring the neck of the person responsible for making me feel like this. I hate it when people say meet/practise at a certain time, and we should do otherwise than what we’ve planned for. This makes work that we are supposed to complete for that day to be rescheduled for another day. It gets on my nerves, I know I’m not the most punctual person on this earth but at least I have a sense of urgency when I know I am late.

Maybe because growing up in GB make me more aware of my time but it’s not an excuse for anyone else.

x

Leave a Reply

