What am I supposed to say? How am I supposed to react? You’re not of any concern to me. I don’t have the right. I think that’s the whole problem with me, always being so obsessed with other people’s business. That’s what cost so many people to hate me and the reason why I get upset so easily.

How would you like it if you’re constantly replaced by someone else. When your good friend gets together with someone else, you’re chucked aside. Or if your close friends finally found their better half, you’re just no longer needed anymore? I constantly find myself in that position. It makes me happy for them but at the same time, it’s so heartbreaking for me.

Am I not important to anyone at all? That they will not find reasons to not replace me with someone else better. I mean, it’s cool they’ve found someone but it’s not cool that I find out I’m no longer as important.

Whoever has gotten your attention, I feel happy for them. Just stop, shoving it in my face. As selfish as this gets, I just want to be in the position where I’m the one replacing someone else, not the other way around.

xo

Leave a Reply

