How I feel recently.

Reflective Recollections;

Okay, brace yourselves.

I don’t know. I probably woke up on the wrong side of the bed today, but I have been feeling like crap since I woke up. Easily annoyed and irritated by almost everything. On top of that, I really have been thinking everything through thoroughly. Or maybe not even thinking straight.

I just can’t seem to see the importance of it to you. And I don’t know what I did argh crap. It really would help if there was like an instruction manual or something, but no, life is life. I feel like I need isolation from everything. I hate how I always allow my feelings to take over everything I do, and then I actually think about it later. Feelings > Logic. Do I really put in so much effort that there isn’t room for anymore? I feel like I should stop trying sometimes, sometimes, I feel tired of always having…

View original post 148 more words

Leave a Reply

