Short Update // Official Photos (The Final 1)

Hey everyone! 🙂

I’m finally back with a really short update (since I’m doing this in school). I was just scrolling through the blog & I realized that I said I was going to update the blog 2 months ago. But that obviously didn’t happen 😉 I was down for an experience of a lifetime & I wished I was free to document every moment here but I couldn’t find the time.

‘A picture speaks a thousand words

tfo fb cover photos (5)

tfo top 20 photos (2)

tfo fb cover photos (4)

 

 

tfo fb cover photos (2)

tfo fb cover photos (1)

If you compared the top 11 & top 10 photo, you would realized we all had a make over 🙂

tfo fb cover photos (3)

tfo promo photos (1)

Some promo pictures that I’m on 🙂

tfo top 40 photos (2)

tfo top 40 photos (3)

tfo top 40 photos (5)

tfo top 40 photos (6)

Some of us catching the show/ waiting for the results backstage

tfo top 40 photos (7)

tfo top 20 photos (5)

The Top 20 finalists of The Final 1

tfo top 20 photos (3)

tfo top 20 photos (7)

tfo top 20 photos (6)

‘Should I give up or should I just keep chasing pavements even if it leads nowhere?’ – Adele

tfo top 20 photos (4)

Louisa, Raina & I

tfo top 11 photos (7)

8/ Top 11

tfo top 11 roadshow photos (1)

In the bus on our way to the road show at Takashimaya

tfo top 11 press conference (1)

tfo top 11 press conference (5)

tfo top 11 press conference (2)

I took the picture not cuz it’s Glen but it showed off the back view of my dress which I really liked!

tfo top 11 press conference (8)

Doing what we always do best

tfo top 11 press conference (3)

tfo top 11 press conference (9)

tfo top 11 press conference (4)

tfo top 11 press conference (6)

Group Shots

tfo top 11 press conference (7)

Interview after the press confererence

tfo top 11 press conference fb photos (1)

tfo top 11 press conference fb photos (2)

tfo top 11 photos (1)

tfo top 11 photos (2)

tfo top 11 photos (4)

tfo top 11 photos (3)

tfo top 11 photos (8)

tfo top 11 photos (9)

tfo top 11 photos (5)

tfo top 11 photos (11)

tfo top 11 photos (10)

tfo top 11 photos (12)

tfo top 11 photos (13)

tfo top 10 photos (1)

tfo top 10 photos (2)

tfo top 10 photos (3)

tfo top 10 photos (7)

tfo top 10 photos (8)

tfo top 10 photos (4)

tfo top 10 photos (9)

tfo top 10 photos (10)

tfo top 10 photos (11)

My last performance on The Final 1

tfo top 10 photos (12)

tfo top 10 photos (13)

My Kardashian sisters // So much love for them xx

Credits to Mediacorp Channel 5’s Facebook page & Xinmsn

Leave a Reply

