2013 > 2014

I’ve always wanted to be the kind of person who can sit down & consolidate her thoughts at the end of the day, pen them down & re-read them whenever I feel like it. I want to be a blogger & get paid for my reviews on items – that’s when my opinion matters. But then again, I can never be tied down and never would like to be tied down to deadlines in writing entries.  

I have an album prepared for my 2013 consolidation of thoughts & photos but nah, I don’t think I’ll ever get down to doing it. I mean, I still have my draft from 2012 December when I wanted to write about an awesome 2013. This is so crazy – trying to dig through every single experience and write about them just so I should y’know. 

After thinking through, I think it all boils down to me wanting to say thank you to every single one of you who’s been supporting me in what I want to do & even to haters, thank you for giving me criticism (whether constructive or not) & motivating myself to become better. 2013 has been a year of breakthroughs – pushing myself to try & accomplish things I never would have wanted to do/ never thought I would do. I’m really really thankful for all the opportunities I’ve been given in 2013 & I can only pray that God will open more doors in 2014. I’m thankful for friends who’s stuck by me despite all my nonsense & here’s to an even better 2014. 

Image

 

A really terrible selfie after I did my hair (#bluehairdontcare) but I will be attempting to update regularly (aka daily/ weekly) on my Dayre so I hope y’all will follow me there 🙂 x

Leave a Reply

